About Jai Narain Vyas University

Jai Narain Vyas University, formerly known as University of Jodhpur. University of Jodhpur I was Established in 1962, and following four Government Colleges of Jodhpur became part of the University.

I. MBM Engineering College (Now Faculty of Engineering & Architecture (11 Department)),

II. Jaswant College (now Faculty of Commerce & Management Studies with 04 Departments),

III. S.M.K. College (now Faculty of Law and Campus of Institute of Evening Studies and also being used presently for Under graduate teaching of Faculty of Arts. This also houses Coaching Centre for Weaker Sections),

IV. K.N. College for Women (The multi-faculty constituent college of the University).

Our Course
Our Placement
Our Facility
Our Scholarship
Latest News
Contact Us


Central Office, J N Vyas University, Residency Road, Jodhpur -342 011